top of page

An interview with Mrs. A


Why did you pick Creekside? I began my career in a middle school in Los Angeles before taking a job at Patterson High School. I always knew, even though I loved working at the high school, something was missing. I wanted to work with middle school students and teachers again. Over the last few years I have been hearing more and more about the great things going on at Creekside. When Mr. McWilliams retired it gave me the opportunity to work with this age level and be a part of an amazing team!

How is Creekside so far? Creekside has been absolutely amazing thus far! The students are friendly and respectful, the staff are welcoming and supportive, and everyone is full of Panther Spirit. There are so many names and faces to learn, so my goal is to continue to introduce myself to students.

What are your hobbies? I enjoy snowboarding, playing softball and volleyball, camping with friends and family, and photography.

How do you describe you personality? Charismatic, sensitive, caring, and funny.

What is your favorite color? I love the color blue, especially Dodger Blue.

bottom of page